Lets Play Endless Space 2

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Endless Space 2 is one of the best 4X games on the market. The tactics, graphics and musics are amazing, please enjoy!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I am going to end part 1 now. I will be back in a hour and start part 2. Thanks everyone for watching :)

Have fun guys and gals. Please upvote and follow me for more DLive game videos :)

Oh thanks @seacactus I will do that! Thanks for the advice :)

why hello there, ylou should try adding a background for your webcam! It'll look much nicer! keep up the stream!

Congrats on the upvote from @dlive you should figure out how to put a border around your webcam i think it would make everything look alot better :D

Also thanks to @fuaye for the upvote!

I will get border window, it will help a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65