Lets Play Slime Rancher

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey Guys and Gals let have some fun and play Slime Rancher.

Everyone loved it last night so lets give it another shot. If you want to see me play another game, just let me know!

Don't forget to upvote and follow!

Thanks!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Im doing good! Hope you are too :)

victoria island?

why hello there! how are you today good sir!

hello seacactus ..your one of the famous here. Nice to see u!

hello! whats your dinner?fried chicken for me later lol

that made me blush a little I wont lie! haha

im doing man Just hanging out checking out streams!

doing good*** I can't type at all lol.

ahahaha its okey!

ya that's always the challenge. I might go for boxing VR again even though the game frusturates me to no end haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59