[Virtual Reality Stream] Minecraft VR. Sparc VR, Echo Arena VR!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

What is up guys!

This is very first Virtual Reality stream, or any stream for that matter - I hope it doesn't suck!

Tonight I'll be playing
Minecraft VR for the first time - see if I can survive the night
Sparc VR - play online matches
Echo Arena VR - weightless flying practice and on-line match

Due to the fact that I'll be wearing the Oculus headset, I might not be able to respond to comments immediately, but will definitely take a few breaks to do just that... and let my neck rest for a bit!

Hope you guys like it!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

What is up guys! Thanks for tuning in :)

hey wassup

why not put music is better for this broadcast

you're right! it gets kind of boring without it. Thanks for the feedback mate

Starting up Sparc VR!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67