Hearthstone Arena + Contest

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Everyone, get in here!
It's time to start a new Arena run! In the meantime, you can solve my little puzzle. Since I haven't got a good solution (or any solutions :D ) for 3 days, it still means 2 Steem Dollars for you, if you can solve it first! I will try to help you in that during my stream. I hope you'll enjoy it and I hope someone will win the 2 SBD finally! :)

Here is the brainteaser:
Which video game characters could've said the following sentences (perhaps some of them already said something similar)?

  1. "I'll tell you the time, then I'll one-shot all of you!" (Last name)
  2. "Oh my darling, Clementine, I won't let the zombies eat you alive."(Last name)
  3. "I dislike multidimensional passageways passionately!"
  4. 'Ill fly into your gut after my shock therapy!"
  5. "I didn't want any of this sh*t."(First Name)

You have to take the first letter of every name and put them in the right order to get the solution of the puzzle. The first viewer who writes this 5 letter word in the chat, wins the prize! Good luck! :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I never think about positioning as well.. And get punished for it most of the times hahah

I will fly now

My pleasure man. Yea, you're spelling it fine, no worries. I always like to hear how people spell it xD

Ty man, welcome to the stream!

What HS deck tracker overlay is that? It looks really good.

its actually simply called exactly HS deck tracker :)

Thanks man! I'm going to try it out. Also, I would be a bit more agressive towards oponents face. Like, instead of trading with the 8 mana 7-7 and all it's deathrattle minions, I would of went face there. And eventually dinosize to win

Yeah, you are right probably. I'm surely not playing my A game yet. :D

Ohh! I love Valanyr in arena. Sooo much Value. It basically guaranties you the Late Game win if played properly. Nice stream btw :D

Yeah, you have to be aware every time. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17