CS:GO With the boys Farcry 5 after

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

My live stream is at DLive Steam number 1

Hey welcome to my channel my name is cryptotippy I'm a Canadian my favorite games to play right now are CS:GO, Farcry 5, Sea of Thieves and Fortnite so I will be streaming those games mostly. I also really enjoy FPV Quadcopters and Cryptocurrency as a hobby
 
hey, everyone, this is my first stream to dlive hope you enjoy im playing CS:GO and farcry 5
 

Thank you to everyone that liked my stream

@dlive
@steemitboard
@daveedeq
@raise-me-up
@hashmieali77
@vukie
 
My first stream went really well and I would like to thank everyone that popped in and watched/liked that helps out more than you know, All in all, things went good but I think I need to tweak my obs setting so the stream buffers better. Other then that everything went well I streamed for a total of seven hours fifty-two minutes and fifteen seconds.
 

Thank you to everyone that watched and liked the stream.

.

Sort:  

welcome everyone to the stream :)

Congratulations @cryptotippy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61269.43
ETH 2982.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70