COMMITMENT

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

It was today after getting done the much work on my table, seated in my office that I imagined the many things I have put up in place at just 25 years, talk about the house, the business, the farm etc and I glorified God for the ability He has given me to make those assets. But as well looked at my undying spirit of getting done what I have started as well as the change of mind from that of fellow youths of get rich/fast scheme but without working.

Its then I noticed the commitment I put in all, regardless of the small start I begin with I get committed to it fully that's timely and financially in support. In life there is no straight beginning to the end. In ways things can begin in much striving and struggling thus requiring the strong to endure to final fruitful stage. The way God designed life is that man should sweat for what to eat, although sweating matters differently in various localities which brings up a unique character in the sweating.

It's only God that doesn't change in all, but in life things oftenly change and such calls for commitment
This drives out to the point of commitment. This simply means a non-wearily spirit/mind set of getting real focused on what one has started and pushing it to its last ending point. Commitment in life doesn't ignore the fact, but endures all through: meaning that in all ways possible one has to find trials and haddles but commitment for that thing gets you through. People get committed to various things like God, love, money, sex, power, faith etc and eventually eat their fruits.

Commitment has some components that make it as a whole, and in few details we can talk about them;

  1. Attitude
    This is an important aspect even for life. Inorder to get committed on a something and complete it, you have to be with a positive attitude towards it sayin its possible, I can do it, I can live it, I can wait for a little while for Him. With such attitude to what one is committed to, he/she can't quit.

  2. Determination
    You can't be committed to do anything, without being determined to do it. People do confuse commitment and determination thinking they are the same but rather too different. Determination is that brave and bold heart one puts on to be committed on a certain purpose.

  3. Knowledge
    This is information you have on what thing your pursuing and the methods and strategies you have to see it done. With right information your firm on what your doing this helps in having a focused mind on what doing regardless of the fias words of discourage around you, but knowing that you have proper knowledge on what your doing makes you committed to the cause.

  4. Planning
    With commitment, you have to plan for what your going to do. Because without proper planning you can't have a successful end and still plans do motivate to work harder. So one has to have smart plans that can be attained in the specified time. And should avoid ambiguous plans that can't be attained and yet after failing they demoralize.

Conclusion
Everyone in his/her area of work should be committed on that cause set up by him/her and not to loose hope on the way because of the haddles but rather continue all through upto the final victory.

Be blessed
Always
Cserneithan

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Very nice article. Resteemed. Thanks for sharing with us.

Thanks For visiting our Discord. Welcome To The Union.
New To Steemit? Come Grow With Us.
https://discord.gg/6Ffb3Pr

LOCAL33.png

I'll rename your video title as follows...
"I'm commited to Steemit, Are you ?"
or
"I'm Addicted to Steemit ...
or
something else you can imagine..

Woow @nathanmars your such a good mentor. And for sure such titles are very suiting to the video, and from my coming videos and to use such titles. Thanks @nathanmars

Be your own teacher and try to improve every day with little help from others:)

Okay thanks for the advice
am to continue try my best to teach myself through following those doing better and as well as reading the learning tips provided on the platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59