You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COVER BY @A-ALICE PART 31: ( I LOVE TO SINGS THE SONGS ) : ĐỪNG HỎI EM VÌ SAO

in #dlive6 years ago

Thanks for providing the English translation. It is really useful for someone like me.

Sort:  

thank you. I always feel guilty when some of my songs can not be translated into english
I'm sad that my English pronunciation is not good haizzz

Haha.. no need to feel bad. It is fine as long as your readers/viewers can understand you. You will also improve along the way.

I see 90% of Singaporeans know English. it's correct?🤪

I think most of us know some English, but I am not sure what is the percentage. Kids in Singapore all have to learn English when young. 😄

Yes, we have been learning English since our first grade, but we have not been able to speak English well for 12 years. We need to go to school or study in the center. The teacher at school is not good.

Haha.. I see. I guess it is probably because in Vietnam, people usually speak Vietnamese. So there isn't much opportunities to practise speaking English

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your share 🤪

They do not know English. Because Vietnam was still poor, my grandparents learned Vietnamese in 1945. Some people in Vietnam but can not write Vietnamese because they are too poor .. Hmm.😓
singapore or japanese speak good english because they consider english as 2nd language right?

Hmm.. many in Singapore consider English as the first language. Not very sure about Japan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67