You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Feel

in #dlive6 years ago

I know these are difficult days for a lot of people... I haven't been here for so long, but I do believe in building community and connecting and sometimes it's frustrating to put forth a lot of effort only to hear people bring "entitled" feelings as the only reply.

In this moment, I have gratitude for having found your post via the #cats tag (where I spend much of my time!). And gratitude matters.

One key thing I picked up from your video that it seems a lot of people have missed: We're not employees of Steemit; we were made no promises. We were simply given an opportunity. I try to keep sight of that. Wish more people did...

=^..^=

Sort:  

I'm so happy that you found me through the cats tag.....and now I have found you!
Thank you for your thoughtful and insightful comment!😺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75