MatchMaking CS:GO with friends! Later on WarCraft III

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello friends, welcome to my stream!
I am going to play a few MatchMaking games in CS:GO. and later this evening/night i will be streaming some nice matches of WarCraft III the real oldschool way! Don't miss that guys!!!!
If you like what y<ou see pass me a follow and/or an upvote :)
Thx for watching my stream i hope you'll have a good time!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hi
just upvoted your post please do the same for me thanks

Awesome content!
You got a Resteem and a 50% upvote from @drewardsresteem courtesy of @cyndicator!

Send 0.01 SBD / Steem to place your bid and get an Upvote and Resteem.

This service is provided by @DLiveRewards.

Delegate to this Bot to get a share from the daily profits.

this is very exceeding game thanks shearing the post .

This post is resteemed and upvoted by @bestboom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71