WarCraft III! Hardcore tryharding practicing

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello friends, welcome to my stream!
Really tryharding today gonna be around for abit! Enjoy watching !!!!

Anything your hard disires about my stream as comment or feel free to join my discord server! (Still setting it up properly)

If you like what you see pass me a follow and/or an upvote :)
Thx for watching my stream i hope you'll have a good time!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

DAMN I DISCONNECTED

THX FOR WATCHING GUYS :)

Awesome content!
You got a Resteem and a 33.33% upvote from @drewardsresteem courtesy of @cyndicator!

Send 0.01 SBD / Steem to place your bid and get an Upvote and Resteem.

This service is provided by @DLiveRewards.

Delegate to this Bot to get a share from the daily profits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76