STEEMGC: Hero That Can Not Be Killed In Ranked Mode, MLBB (Johnson) #04

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hiii Everyone

Hiii Dlivers

Hii Steemians

I @damahsyari back again with the most powerful game of moba in this century for smartphone, this game very often I play with my friend, because it is very easy to carry wherever you go, make me think make it very interesting video, you can see video gameplay on my steemit website via @damahsyari account, if you are happy with this video gameplay you can share it.

See You Later

More videos are here

The Tough Tanker on the Battlefield: #01
The Tough Tanker on the Battlefield: #02
STEEMGC: Jhonson is a tough hero on the battlefield: #03

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67