Let me Go (Live)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello again everyone!

Itś been a while since I have posted but the outdoors have just been too tempting this Ohio summer. However, gigs have started to fill my schedule again an this past week we played a show at an Independence Day Party, so hereś a little taste of the show. Thanks to @DLive for this platform!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Great energy in tihs live performance as always, good to hear you back here again.

Good to see your back!!

Cool song, great performance guys :)

I am new on your blog. But I am amazed to read your article. I am speechless! This song was absolutely stunning. I was so excited to come listen to this after we talked about it on our live stream today! I love the overall vibe and feel of the song. It is adventurous, hopeful and mysterious all at the same time.

That sure is beautiful and interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94