[Dlive G.Clip #125] CS:GO Afternoon Games

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Going for the 1st stream today and will be streaming some CS:GO Competitive Match Making. Still at Nova III which I think is pretty much where I'm ranked in terms of skills as I can't progress up and I don't seem to be deranking as well. Mix of wins and losses so that's where I'll be for some time I guess.


Other updates:

Went to my burger joint Big Hug Burgers yesterday at Subang SS15 and did some team chat with the boys. Really hope we can turn things around and sales goes better this next half a year coz I really want the business to succeed so that the team and crew succeed and can get some bonuses this year. However with where were at and the situation which we're in, it doesn't seem likely but I do believe in miracles and all I can do now is my best.

Tried the new pulled beef sub which was pretty delicious. It's a recipe that my manager came up with and the melted cheese with the slow cooked beef was really spot on. The only thing we need to try and make better is the roll. We're doing some adjustments on the preparation to make it softer and crispy at the same time.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01