[Dlive G.Clip #73] CS:GO morning w @perezim

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

First stream of today and it'll be some CS:GO!

So I got up to rank Nova II and deranked back to Nova I all in 1 week. My last 3 games were wins with 2 of them coming from last night's team up with @zord189 and some of his friends.

Unfortunately those 2 games weren't on stream yesterday.

Today I'll be playing with @perezim after he went on a short trip.

I also noticed a lot of smurf accounts on Nova I and Nova II. It's definitely hard to rank up when there are accounts like that as they are probably pro gamers vs players like me...........

But at least we get to practice with some good players. Hopefully that actually helps more than it demoralizes us from playing the game.

Now, time for some frag practice!


Games I Stream


Counter-Strike:Global Offensive
Heroes of Newerth
Sanctum 2

Will be streaming some other offline games from time to time.

Thanks for tuning in!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94