[DLive G.Clip #158] CS:GO Afternoon Jam

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Gonna be going for a stream today and I'll be streaming more CS:GO. Played 2 matches yesterday and lost both matches but the second match was pretty fun. Great players to play with and didn't take things too seriously. Was a funny game with some good highlight reels.


Other games:

I'm almost at 150 Pokemons on Pokemon Quest. I've 145/150 Pokemons caught now and only 5 away, 6 if you include Mew, from completing the Pokedex.

Pokemons I haven't yet caught are Snorlax, Jynx, Arodectyl and 2 of the 3 legendary birds which are Moltres and Articuno. I've already caught Zapdos and Mewtwo. My Zapdos is a pretty low level one seeing that I used the basic pot to cook the stew to attract it.

My Mewtwo on the other hand is a level 98 Mewtwo but only has 1 slot which I'm trying to learn Bulk Up which raises defence and attack. I see a lot of people using it on tutorials which the alternative are the fighting type Pokemons being that the move Bulk Up is a fighting type move.

My lineup is currently a Machamp (Bulk Up, Submission), Venusaur (Synthesis, Vine Whip) and Hitmonchan (Close Combat). It's a pretty good team as I can almost always win the 2nd last stage of the game.

This isn't a good team to fight the final stage though. I had a better team that could win the final stage 7/10 times but I messed up my Blastoise trying to learn Hydro Pump.

Oh well. I'm pretty happy with my current team and I'll see what I can do with Mewtwo as an addition once I successfully train it to have Bulk Up as it's move set.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94