A Not Gaming PC Plays PUBG Mobile

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

With the latest gaming experience brought by "Tencent Gaming Buddy" and run few test, I may able to play this game using there "OFFICIAL" Emulator but with some hang-ups because my pc is not for mid-high range of games.


I am now planning to build my PC Rig on December. My budget is around SBD500.


I got now my GT730 2nd hand GPU thanks to #DLive and to all who have contributed by sharing there blessings.
Shout out to @clove71(1.440 SBD), @imjohnnymills(1.120 STEEM) and @redjepi (1.370 STEEM).

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95