GET EVERYTHING IN PIXEL GUN 3D 15.2.3 FOR FREE BY WATCHING THIS VIDEO!!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey Steemit/Dlive,

Dark here bringing you another Pixel Gun video!

If you guys want to check out my new channel regarding anime you can go here: https://goo.gl/ZeJpgK

Hey guys! Today I'll be teaching you how to unlock everything in the game :) It's pretty simple, considering all you really do is have to sign into an account, and signout. It will unlock everything for the 15.2.3 update that JUST came out to iOS users! Yes you heard me right! People have been waiting days, if not weeks for this update and it's finally here; as you know me being me and all, I decided to spend money to unlock everything in the game for you guys! So if you could drop a like it would make me happy :) other than that I hope you enjoy the rest of this video C:

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65