[15.1.2] Pixel Gun 3D NEW MEGA HACK! Unlock EVERY Weapon, Gadget & Royale Item | 100% Working!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey Steemit/Dlive,

Dark here bringing you another Pixel Gun video!

So in this video I'll be showing you how to get everything in the game, for FREE! This will include all of the weapons, guns, crafted weapons, gadgets, and all the battle royale items! Now guys, this WILL WORK, but you need to follow this video to do so! So click this link: ( https://goo.gl/KWDCNu ), and watch the video! It will work, and if you need help you can always message me on discord, or twitter @DarkPG3D. This is really easy to do and should only take you around 5-10 minutes, so within that time range, you should have everything! Be sure to signout when done though! Other than that, enjoy!

As always, let me know what you think of this video, think I should make more? No? Let me know!

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58