Pixel Gun 3D 15.2.0 NEW UPDATE HACK! ALL GUNS UNLOCKED, NEW ITEMS UNLOCKED, MAX LEVEL, GEMS & COINS!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey Steemit/Dlive,

Dark here bringing you another Pixel Gun video!

If you guys want to check out my new channel regarding anime you can go here: https://goo.gl/ZeJpgK

In today's video I'll be updating my method on how to get everything in the entire game for FREE! This 100% works and I use this method to get all the guns and crafted weapons for free! So I personally know this works and I am here to share this with you guys today, all you need is this link: https://goo.gl/XMaevh and this video to do it :)

Make sure you comment down below what you think :)

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations @darkpg3d! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95