Music Video Montage - By Darren Claxton

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello and welcome to my DLive channel!
My name is Darren Claxton and I'm a musician and songwriter from England, UK.
I created this DLive account a few months back and never really used it, as our internet speeds out here in the countryside aren't powerful enough to live stream, so I'm settling for making videos and uploading straight away, that's kind of live? right?
I've been super busy writing and recording my forthcoming EP , released my 'Never Grow Old' EP last month and am now working tirelessly promoting my music on all the available platforms.
I'm really happy to be here sharing my music with a whole new audience, and hope to collect some more fans along the way!
Here's a montage of some of my recent music videos.
Video #1 is a section of my song 'Slowed by Notes' which is track 2 from my recent EP 'Never Grow Old'

Video #2 continues along the journey of my EP with the opening track 'Was It Right' This track has recently been Remixed by my producers @d-vine and @jeffleinwand.

Video #3 Is a track called 'Reflected in Your Eyes' which was written recently for my Open Mic Entry.

Video #4 Is one of my personal favourites 'Inside Your Soul'

Video #5 Friends is a song I wrote a few years ago now.

Video #6 is a taster of my drumming skills.

Video #7 is a Just for ‘The Hell Of It’ magic trick! The self-tying shoelace trick.

Thanks for welcoming me in here on DLive! and I hope to be sharing much more with you very soon.
I always like to listen to my fans and be guided on what they like about my music. The connections I'm making with them through the stories I tell, are really speacial moments and if you can find some peace or indeed therapy in what I create, that's even more special.

Thanks again to @yidneth and @blockchainmusic for inviting me over into this new and exciting world!!
also to @dlive and @teamsteem for your continued support of our community! let's get more musicians here on DLive!!
Cheers and have a great week.
Darren

Darren Claxton is a Songwriter, Musician and Producer of his own music, from Derbyshire UK. The music he writes is often heartfelt acoustic indie folk with a sprinkling of rock and country influences, with an occasional world music flavour as heard on his track ‘Dragonfly’ . But most of all, it's his passive emotive thoughts and feelings that are delivered through that soothing vocal, and intricate guitar playing of his.

Steemthat

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

wow!!
That's a great news.
congratulation for your realesing "Never Grow old"
& your music is to good..
Thank you for sharing this video.

you are too good in guiter. your voice is also deep and heart touching

Congratulations @darrenclaxton! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93