Sort:  

The video is fine but the sound was awful on my end...

It finally played for me! those flipping stix are awesome! I want a set! 😍💜

Awaiting a country song. I think J Cash would fit well... but guitar style is kinda muted.

How were you able to copy the rtmp url? I’m using an apple device and since Dlive switched to their own server I can’t copy and paste into the new broadcast app. I used to use BroadcastMe now I have to use live air solo.
You vid turned out awesome. Nice job👍🏻👍🏻

i didn't copy it.. i clicked upload and it gave me a choice of which video I wanted to upload.. i'm probably not the person to give advice tho i'm still tryingto figure it out

I thought you live streamed it. My bad. Lol

I tried that the first time... Fail

Hello, davedickeyyall, I'm @ArtTurtle, an upvote bot run by @Artopium. I just upvoted this post and resteemed it because I'm following you and, well, that's just what I do. Reciprocation is always appreciated! If you no longer wish to have @ArtTurtle follow you please reply to this comment with 'STOP'.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94