Sort:  

You do have company! LOL Good Brrrr Mornin! At 6am here it is pitch black! Soon as I saw you, and with it being cold, i thought to myself get that guy a touque! ....Haha. Could you hear my cheers when you lifted the helmet? Nice! I hope it's lined to help keep ya warm. I need to find my son one of those full face helmets for riding his bike. He broke his last one. And, has grown much since then. I am encouraging him to get his learner's license soon. He's eligible next week. Once he has it, he's legal to drive a scooter too! Enjoy your day Dave! Peace Indeed <3

The helmet definitely helps with the cold.. really it's the fingers that suffer the most..

Gloves 😂🤣 gotta have 'em. Will show you a pic of mine later. They are my first pair. They rock.

Now I am feeling chilled after watching you freeze yourself for the morning bowl... LOL fall is rushing in won't be long before winter is here.

It comes even quicker at 9000 feet elevation.. I sent a address to you on discord

Right! Sheesh!!! It's still SUMMER!! haha :-D

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 98% by @ArtTurtle!

@ArtTurtle Wants To Upvote Your Art & Music!

The quickest and easiest way to start receiving an upvote for each and every single one of your art and music posts is by delegating 20 SP or more to @ArtTurtle using this delegate button. It's fully automatic and once your delegation has hit the blockchain @ArtTurtle will begin upvoting your art and music content within 45 minutes.




Don't want to give up your SP? You can also get @ArtTurtle's upvotes by signing up for free to Artopium.com! For more detailed information about @ArtTurtle and how it works be sure to check out this recent article by @Artopium titled @ArtTurtle Will Upvote Each & Every One of Your Art/Music Posts

Brrrr! I hate being cold! 9000 feet. Hmm. might be why you are cold sooner...you'll feel the cold when the snow comes.

I'm already preparing. I bought a indoor safe heater yesterday and I'm installing a insulated head liner next week..

Good plan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63