Gukje Market (남포동 국제시장) 胡克杰市场 Busan day 3 第三天釜山游

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Staying in Sasang area isn't really what a traveler would wanted to spend time in downtown area. So, getting a train ticket day pass meaning, we need to use it as many times as possible to make it worthwhile! Traveling from Sasang area to Jagalchi isn't really that far. Wait, are we supposed to talk about Gukje market today? That's exactly what's gonna happen. Train got off from Jagalchi station, and it took a little walk to reach the Gukje market. It's more like my local Petaling Street in KL, but only it is like 10 times bigger. My apologize I weren't able to provide you photo as I was busy navigating myself trying not to get lost in the market. Before I leave the market, there's this restaurant, the lady give me a pretty smile and my heart was melted. Hop in and took my brunch there.

住在沙上的确不是一般自由行喜欢住的地方,原因是沙上区属于市中心。如果是到韩国购物,早该选首尔呀,何必来到釜山?还有,如果买了地铁日票,换句话说如果不搭个够本是很难对得起自己的。从沙上到札嘎其市场其实不是很远。咦?等等,我们不是要去胡杰克市场吗?咋变成札嘎其啦?原来它们都很近,就一个地铁站的距离而已。所以乘车来到先走了一趟胡杰克市场,跟吉隆坡的茨厂街差不多,只是这里胡杰克几乎大十倍。觉得不好意思没有啥拍到照片给大家,原因是我一直份力在看地图和认路,怕走不出去。走前遇到了这位笑容甜美的大妈,被他一顾倾人城的一笑骗了进去吃了一顿。

IMG_20180527_104525.jpg
Wow! This is the first time I get to taste hot soup noodle in Korea! Finally. Also not forgetting to try their well known hot sauce fried rice cake, which is quite similar to Chinese Chee Cheong Fun. I'm going to tell all my Malaysian friends, Korean food we had in Malaysia has nothing to compare with these in Korea. In Korea, even this Chee Cheong Fun has their specialized store. It's not like 1 restaurant you can have Bibimbap / Cold noodle, Dumplings and every single Korean dish at the same place. Price for the 2 dishes? Less than 10000krw if I remember correctly.

这是三天以来第一次迟到热的汤面,实在是太感动了。当然,也没有忘记要了一碟辣酱炒年糕(面粉糕)。虽说叫年糕,可是乍看也不过是面粉糕一条,感觉就是原原本本的猪肠粉。但是我要向全马来西亚的朋友说一下,在韩国吃的韩国食物跟马国里面的韩国餐厅比起来是完全不同的。在韩国,就算是猪肠粉也有专卖店,不像是马国的韩国料理点要吃石头锅饭也有/冷面也有/饺子也有全部在一间店里卖。这两道美食多少?如果我没记错,烧过十万。

PANO_20180527_120828.jpg
After much walking, finally found the fish market. This was taken after the video inside the fish market. Inside the fish market, they sell fresh swimming fishes. As a customer you get to choose which fish do you want, bought them and bring the fish to the chef, pay a handsome cooking fee to the restaurant and they will prepare those seafood for you. I take a look at the fish, that's like easily 40k, and the cooking fee is easily another 20k. If I sit down, am I going to order only 1 fish and that's it? Probably not as I'm on limited budget, might as well continue my cheap journey, took some video, earn some SBD by blogging and eat my cheap ass instant noodle later.

走了很多路后,来到了札嘎其鱼市场。在这里,鱼是还在游泳的。身为顾客的你可以选择那一条鱼,有多重,选好了先买下来,然后付费给厨师替你煮,各式各样的海鲜都难不倒他们。我看了一下,随便一条鱼都四万,烹煮费用也要正两万。如果我坐下来吃,也没有理由只吃那么一条鱼。想了一下,还是决定省起来吃泡面去,继续步行观光,收集资料和照片来骗些SBD。

IMG_20180527_144320.jpg
After which, came to this place at Choryang to attend mass. I've seen many Catholic mass in Korean movie, this is my first time coming to a Korean Cathedral. It's a quiet evening, not many attending English mass.

过后来到了草梁(注:汉语念成楚亮)的一间天主教堂。在韩国电影里面看天主教就看得多了,韩国教堂到时第一次进入。话说这是这附近仅有的一间教堂有英文弥撒的,到来参加的也没有几个。

IMG_20180527_145745.jpg
Good thing for me to attend mass in Korea is, since I'm not in my own country, I've got limited broadband data, nobody able to call me neither can I bother to call them. I switched off my phone for that wonderful 2 hours, peacefully enjoy the celebration. Photos were taken before Mass.

来到韩国的教堂,对我来说是一个很深的领悟。在一个不熟悉的国家,语言沟通的问题,手机数据有限,没有人能够打电话给我,我更不可能付漫游费打给人,索性把手机关了来静静享受着两个小时的朝拜和听道。在开始弥撒前拍了这两张照片来留念。

IMG_20180527_162533.jpg
Aftermass, walking towards train station and saw this signboard. No I don't read Korean, but somewhat the logo reminds me of STEEM logo.

弥撒后,走路经过这个路牌。我是看不懂韩文,但是总觉的那个招牌里面的标志跟 Steem的标志很像。

IMG_20180527_175426.jpg
You see, it's been few days I've been keep on eating spicy stuff. I really needed some familiar taste for my butt, taste butt.

这连续几天下来几乎都是吃着泡菜和酸辣的食物,我真的决定要来喝一些自己比较熟悉味道的东西,不然我会疯掉。
Previous Steepshot entry of my first Starbucks in Busan 第一次在韩国喝星巴克的经验

IMG_20180527_183104.jpg
IMG_20180527_183138.jpg
And finally, a proper Korean meal for dinner at Songjeong Samdae Gukbap. Trust me I have no idea what that means, I got it from Google map. I'm sure this is not a tourist spot, as they don't have English in the menu. Customers on the next table are locals, and so happen this couple are nice enough to offer me Shoju. This ended a very beautiful Sunday in Busan.

然后晚餐来到了这一家餐馆。名字我是不会念了,不过我肯定这不是一家砍游客的店,因为他们的菜单上连一粒英文字母都看不到。而在里面用餐的顾客看起来都是当地人。我邻座的更有礼貌的递上了一杯烧酒准备请我喝。就这样过了一个美好的韩国星期天。


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner.

谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。


LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

awesome stuff! i'm amazed how you are able to capture the local korean culture. none of that gangnam fake shit!

As a tourist, when you have only about 300,000 in your pocket to spend for the next 8 days, automatically you'll blend in with the locals. Oh if in my home country, you can easily survive with 150k for a week 🤣

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-19T14:50:48
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 540.60/200.00
Total Photos: 86
Total comments: 37
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you boss

走在韩国街上是看来看去有没熟悉的文字,汉字也好,英文也好,就想搞懂街上的东东

汉字有一些,非常少。听说最近几年比较好了,因为有大陆客入侵。以前是完全没有的。

@davidke20, 来来,老司机教你怎么旅行既便宜又不累还爽:把电视打开,调到央视旅游频道...

家里没有电视机吖

你那里天气如何?你的帖子要不要被推广?去@aellly 西瓜集志社。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

瓜叔叔的贴子我全部点赞了。大家一同加油吧。

跟小甜甜妹妹比起来还差得远呢

那杯烧酒有喝吗?

没,他还没喝醉还很理智所以我够胆推。如果对方已经醉了,一定要接杯,转身喝。然后把杯还给他,然后给他盛酒。奇怪的桌上礼貌。呵呵。

不是应该喝吗?奇怪.. 呵呵 小孩子不识世界

嗯。本来应该要接杯的。但是我也知道接了就停不了。因为一定要回敬。回敬了对方也一定要回礼。回礼我也一定要接受然后回避享用。享用后也一定要回敬,没完没了🤣

哈哈哈对... 如果是我,不知道怎么推...不好意思啊

感觉釜山也是很有人情味的地方~^_^

听说比起济州岛好很多。人情味,我们外国人很难观察到的,我邻座哪一位大叔也是看到我背着一个大背包,听我对着手机对讲粤语,还有对着老板娘指手画脚要吃这个那个确定了我是外国人才用奇怪的英语跟我沟通问我是不是大陆客。呵呵。

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

@tipu upvote this post with 5 SBD please. Thanks.

Sorry, @tipU needs to recover voting power - will be back in 21 minutes. Please try then!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78