IMPROVISING IN MY MUSIC CLASSROOM

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

This is our first day in class and I'm here at my music classroom still waiting for my students. I just got my phone and recorded an improvise guitar instrumental song haha there's no good melody coming out of my mind today haha I just hit a couple of notes from somewhere so forgive me hehe.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Wow that was so nice! Lagyan na Lang natin lyrics then parang Ang dating NG Melody eh successful lovelife reminiscing the heartbreaks from previous relationships. That's how I interpret it though. Clearly aware that it can have a lot of interpretation hanggat di nalalapatan lyrics!

haha ganun sir ayus ah may interpretation na oo nga sir more on ganun nga haha di ko rin kase maintindihan melody nito parang masaya na parang. Open for interpretation talaga to sir hehe

It always start with your humming muna diba then saka mo pluck sa gitara. Just like in piano! Ewan ko ba di ako tumama sa tono using my chest voice! Kainis! Hahaha

hehe oo kaso sakin di nako naghuhum sir napasok nalang sakukuto ko ang humming ko na mismo yung sagitara e sir haha di ba tumatama sa tono feeling nyu lang tama yan sir heheh

Hahaha asarin ba ako ni @andrewjohntamban na pakantahin ako sa @dLive? Hahahaha! Buwis buhay ito!

hahaha go sir haha kayang kaya yan lets conquer dlive na hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63