Organizing Your Content Ideas

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey Dlive & Steemit,

Today I wanted to give you guys some tips on what I learned in the past few months of being on the blockchain.
I met a lot of great people but one of the best pieces of advice I received was from @dnews. He made a specific video on how he comes up with all his content ideas.

So I started to take notes, when an idea comes to me..I jot it down. It doesn't have to be the greatest when you first come up with it you can always expand later. But if your going to do the daily thing, it is super helpful. I started doing it about the last month or so and it has been wonderful and extremely helpful on this journey.

So when you come up with an idea...get on it right away, write it down, vlog it etc. It will be easier at the moment or even down the line.

Hope you enjoy the video dlive!

Song: Got That Fire
Royal Tailor

All things cooking… decentralized!

Helping & Hoping to spread positivity to everyone on Steemit and Dlive.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations @dcooking! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01