H1Z1 quickie: Backpacking @erodedthoughts to his first duo's win! [Dlive]

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hey there. I've got a quick little video I'm dropping for you guys today. This was just a very short little clip that I've edited from a game where I backpacked old @erodedthoughts to a win in duo's over on good old H1Z1 (On PS4). I'm sure he's very thankful for this gracious act of mine, and can make up for this by sending me $500 cash as well as copious amounts of whiskey and krokodil. Should he not fulfill this side of the bargain, then I demand we make him spend a whole weekend locked in a grimy basement with Jerry Banfield as retribution. But, yeah. Hope you guys enjoy this short little video. Thanks for stopping by to check it out!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

weekend locked in a grimy basement with Jerry Banfield as retribution.

Don't threaten me with a good time. ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) no homo

While we are on the topic, here's a rare Jerry for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95