You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #106 : South Village 44, Taipei!

in #dlive6 years ago

you are an expert on food ... the list of Bib Gourmand of Michelin was just announced two days ago and this beef noodles store is included!!

here is a Chinese introduction of all the beef noodles stores included.

喔,好餓呀~~~~ :~~~~~

Sort:  

well that was something i didn't know!! Thanks dean, I have to thank my uncle who told me about this place for finding a star venue!

I like it and I love it! this is the first time that I had read your blog, and it is very interesting, very informative and a lot of lesson to learn. I got inspired to read some of your blog post.
I am actually just starting to have my journey in steemit and I really find it difficulty. But everyday I Read every post in many steemians like inspiration..
thank you so much for sharing this..
Keep it up and you have a follower for life :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92