Awesome Singer out on the Vegas Strip- Jae Ren

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

My wife and I came across this singer named Jae Ren when we were out walking the Las Vegas Strip last night. I started talking to him about joining Steemit after I recorded this song. He seemed super interested and if he does I think he will do amazing here. You can already check out some of his music on Spotify here:

https://open.spotify.com/artist/4PKdNnGWpOQtK43KHp77v2?si=ojs1Grn-Qxuez9yCWvMbhw

Or even go to his Instagram and check out to see what he is up to here:

https://www.instagram.com/beats.by.jae/

It would be awesome if he joins this platform because artist like him are able to flourish here. I am looking forward to trying to catch up with him again today to try and get some better recording with my other camera and better microphone. If I do, I will definitely be sharing them.

Thanks for checking this video out. Stay awesome.

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73