The musician @jae.ren is now on Steemit. Check out this amazing street performance

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

While I was in Vegas, my wife and I came across John, aka Jae Ren. When I heard him the first night, I knew he was going to be big. After the first night, we made plans to meet up so I can get some video of him with my better camera and microphone. Too bad I didn't check the input levels on the mic because there is some distortion at times.

After talking with him, I let him know about Steemit and the possibilities that there are for musicians and other artists and he was super interested. I told him that I would make an account for him and that it would be ready for him when he was done traveling. His account name is @jae.ren, so be sure to give him a follow so that you can be notified when he posts anything new. He has some amazing talent and he is going to be huge one day.

Songs:

"Somewhere Over the Rainbow" Cover
"Stand By Me" Cover
"People are Crazy" Original Song by Jae Ren

Here is a YouTube link of you are having trouble viewing on Dlive:

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations @derangedstreams! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75