TALKING ABOUT SELF CONFIDENCE AND LOW SELF ESTEEM ON MY DLIVE CHANNEL

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Good morning my dear steemians,
I want to talk about confidence and low-self esteem. And it is very important to note that you can do anything once you put in your efforts and act it.
Thanks for watching.
I also want to thank @dlive for supporting my channel always. God bless.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You look so confident and relaxed. It's hard to believe that you suffered from low self-esteem! Thanks for sharing.

Congratulations @detela! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulation !
Your Video on dlive !

I am @Rihannas!
You are Amazing and Your Post is also Amazing . I Like Your Post .

I just downvoted the comment by @rihannas

@rihannas - You clearly realize that "like your post" is considered to be spam since I've replied to you 128 times before so I just gave your comment a 100% downvote*.

@detela - You can remove this comment and everyone can whitelist me from appearing in future posts.

*If you continue posting in this way, I will continue flagging and the weight of my downvote will increase each time I reply until you stop. Please reply if my algorithm is mistaken.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70