Afterlife - Live at Hibou

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Ciao Steemians! Mi sono perso nel mondo dei contest e ieri ho dovuto dare il mio regalo musicale al mio amico The Mannequin! Oggi ho deciso di tornare per finire il lavoro di quasi un mese fa! Questa è l'ultima canzone del nostro concerto Live al Hibou Live Attitude di Chatillon del 2 giugno 2018. Una grande serata con gli Era of Disgust che ci hanno accompagnato sul palco. Un grande ringraziamento ai ragazzi del Centro Giovanile Hibou che lavorano supportando i gruppi come il nostro gratuitamente per fare dei concerti e ravvivare le notti che sembrano morte in questo paese. Farò presto un post su questo luogo magico!

Testo

Correndo veloce sulla mia vecchia macchina arrugginita

intrappolato in questa triste notte oscura

non riesco a vedere niente dal mio bicchiere

il rumore del motore mi rompe i timpani

in un attimo solo un lampo davanti ai miei occhi

non avevo capito che era l'ultimo respiro della mia vita

la vita è stata strappata dal corpo

fottuto destino, non avevo nemmeno trent'anni

e ora sono qui in questo limbo schifoso

pensando che l'inferno sarebbe stato meglio

circondato da rocce surreali

e figure umane senza occhi che cercano la loro vita

e io sono uno di loro

seguendo lo spunto senza vera coscienza

mi trovo in un ascensore che va solo giù

so che probabilmente è il mio ultimo spostamento

mi dispiace per i sentimenti umani in questo niente insipido

niente parole, niente vista, niente gusto, niente suoni

ma non è una punizione

è solo il modo in cui va

ed a volte ho avuto la sensazione

sento la donna che ho lasciato

riesco a malapena a toccarla

nei suoi sogni

--------------------------------------------------------------

ENG

Hi Steemians! I was lost in the Contest World and yesterday I have to give my gift to my friend The Mannequin! Today I decide to come back to finish the job of almost one month ago! This is the last song of our Live concert at Hibou Live Attitude in Chatillon of 02 june 2018. A great night with the band Era of Disgust that accompanied us on stage. A mega thanks to the guys of Hibou Youth Center that work for free supporting band like ours to make some nice concert and people to have something to do in this place without life night. I will do a post soon about this magic place!

Lyrics

Running fast on my rusty old ride

trapped in this sad dark night

I can’t see anything out of my glass

the motor noise breaks my eardrums

in a while just a flash in front of my eyes

I did not realize it was for me the last breath in my life

life has been torn from the body

fucking fate I was not even thirty

and now I’m here in this crappy limbo

thinking that hell would have been better

surrounded by surreal rocks

and eyeless human figures looking for their life

and I am one of them

following the cue without real conscience

I find myself in a lift that only goes down

I know it’s probably my last displacement

I regret human feelings in this flavourless nothing

no words, no views, no taste, no sounds

but it is not a punishment

it is just the way it goes

and sometimes I got the feeling

I feel the woman that I left

I can barely touch her

in her dreams

Ecco alcuni Steemians che ho votato come witness.

Vi consiglio di informarvi a riguardo e considerare di farlo anche voi!

NIGXy1527882863.png

Here some Steemians that I upvoted as witness.

I suggest you to do your research and consider doing the same!


dexpartacus-000073.jpg

Logopit_1526496701287.jpg


The cover picture is part of @steemtradecards, a wonderful project by @airmatti and @ kus-knee.


La foto di copertina fa parte delle @steemtradecards, uno splendido progetto di @airmatti e @kus-knee.


My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Your really cool!!
Although I was not very familiar with metal, I came to be interested by listening to your music👍🤗

Thanks mate!!! Really happy to know that se have a new fan!!!!😀🔝😉🤘🍾🔝✌️

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dexpartacus from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @banjo , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. --------------------------- YOU CAN HELP ME BY SENDING SOME STEEM POWER OR SBD SO I CAN HELP THOSE AND INDIRECTLY HELP YOU ------------------------- and Do not forget to Follow ME, I actually create content as HUMAN.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99