Swallows resting on the wire

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I'm very excited because this is my first video on DLive.
About a couple of weeks ago I was visiting my parents. They still live in the village where I was born. That sunny afternoon I went out to relax in the garden ... I heard the chirping of the swallows and then I saw how many of them were flying, here and there but, two of them were resting on a wire of electricity. I quickly shot them with my smartphone Samsung S6.
Also, I took many pictures of swallows and their's nest and, I will soon post about this on Steemit.
If you want to see them, follow me!

Thanks for watching!
Didutza

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations @didutza! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Ma bucur ca ai inceput sa folosesti DLive, iti doresc mult succes! :D

Multumesc @allesia! Iti vine sa crezi ca am facut postarea de pe smartphone? Azi am avut chef sa experimentez ceva nou asa ca ai vazut ce a iesit. O sa continui sa filmez si sa postez pe DLive. It's fun!!!
Mult succes si tie!!!

Eu prefer sa fac asta de la calculator, imi este mai comod decat de pe telefon. :D
Foarte bine, continua, pe viitor poti sa folosesti si DTube, cred ca o sa il incerc si eu curand.

Mulțumesc!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68208.95
ETH 3894.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69