My Introduction to Steemit and Dlive!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello Dear Steemians and DLivians .My Name is Dihan Islam Nil.

I am coming from Sirajganj City In Bangladesh

I am studying at Marine Engineer. I always talk to others very happily with smiling face. I am a very simple student in my College and attend each class.
If I take my family, we are a family 4 members my Father, Mather, me and my sister.

My Hobby is Friendship, playing cricket and reading, travelling and listing song.

My goal is to get a job in a Ship.

My strength, I am an honest, self-motivated and hardworking boy.

I am fresher, I don't any work experience. But I will prove one's opportunity comes.
I am a self-motivated person. I have a positive attitude towards my career and I want to be a good person in my life.
My weakness is that I can't listen to lie.

That's all about myself.

THANK YOU SO MUCH.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dihan.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63