You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 340: Things you should have in place before living of the blockchain.

in #dlive6 years ago

Right now STEEM is a learning process for me, I´m going to study 2 more years (Master degree) and prepare myself for the job market. So STEEM is an investment that if it succeed I'll, at least, pay my next 2 years, if it doesn't succeed I'm already preparing my future improving my knowledge and qualifications.

Obviously everybody dreams with a job that allows us to be free, and working hard like you made it possible for you!
Don't powerdown EVER, that's the best advice, if you have to do it to be able to live from STEEM you shouldn't be living of it. Your safe amount on FIAT is the right move, in 2 years you will be able to find a job in case of failure of STEEM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92