You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Say Yes If You're Introverted | MY EXPERIENCE (MOTIVATION)

in #dlive6 years ago

I'm introverted since I know myself and I can say that sometimes I stop myself from doing some things because of my personality. It is a personal challenge that I need to surpass to become a better human in the society.

In terms of what you said in the beginning of the video "being alone is OK", I have read a study made in the US that concludes that being single (alone) increases your chances of dying earlier than a person who is in a relationship by 58%. (thought this could be an interesting fact and some type of motivation for introverted persons).

Sort:  

For me, @diogosantos to my own understanding, I will consider this a true fact cause we humans are not created to be alone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91