Nintendo GameCube Commercial (Nintendo Space World 2000)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

WEALL LOVE the Gamecube, it had some true classics and really was a part of my childhood. Bring on the nostalgia train with this old school Gamecube commercial. Enjoy some of the classics in this cheesy commercial and have a laugh while at the same time reminiscing on those childhood nights playing that Gamecube. If you enjoy retro gaming content follow me at @djdean for more. Stay awesome and enjoy this classic video!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You just planted 0.06 tree(s)!


Thanks to @johnroomusic

We have planted already 3736.05 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19197.84
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

@djdean one like for you.can you one like for me

You didnt even upvote my stuff. People like YOU are whats wrong with Steemit. The reason it will fail is because of greedy spammers like you who dont actually add any sort of value toward conversation. I wish you many downvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56