Zelda-Ocarina Of Time Commercial (RETRO N64)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Out of all "The Legend of Zelda" games I have to say that Ocarina of time is the best of the group. It feels so nostalgic to see this commercial because the game held such a strong place in my gaming life and childhood. VHS never looked so good! If you enjoy retro gaming content like this follow me @djdean for more awesome gaming stuff! Let me know if you guys played Ocarina of time as a kid! What was your favorite Zelda game?

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

i miss oldschool games like this!

Will you get the girl or play like one? I guess this commercial wouldn't air by today's standards. Also, why is Zelda so awesome when link thinks she's a guy ninja, then the moment she puts the dress on she gets captured? ... Eh who cares, it's still a great classic game!

  • Followed to support the Steemit retro games community!

Hah! That brings the good old memories back, thanks for sharing!
I've actually been doing some "historical" gaming posts lately, covering noteworthy games released in certain years (just made two about 98 and 2000) however my favorite Zelda is still "A Link to the past"
Is Ocarina of time your favorite one?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55