TurboGrafx TurboDuo game console Promotional Video (RETRO 1989)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This was a system that went under a ton of peoples radars. It was first released in Japan in 1987 and later in the United States by 1989.. Unfortunately the company went downhill and they discontinued these systems in 1993. This promotional video shows a plethora of features and games over the length of 10 minutes! It brings some nostalgia and even if you didnt own this system, the 80s theme of this commercial will give you some nostalgia. I hope you enjoyed this as much as I did. If you want more retro gaming content like this video follow me @djdean and you can catch some of the best retro gaming commercials, cartoons, and content! Did you own this console as a kid? Let me know what games you played in the comments!

Stay awesome and game on!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

nice video sir. I also upload my first video in |Dlive. Please see my video and comment your advise and thought about my post.

You just planted 0.06 tree(s)!


Thanks to @johnroomusic

We have planted already 3527.91 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18867.99
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48