DLiveStar | The winners for February 19th to March 2nd!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail1.png

br.png
February 19th to March 2nd at 6pm CET

Your newly crowned DLive Stars!


In this post of DLive Stars we are ready to reveal the latest additions to the DLive Stars list! Remember that these users of the DLive community are rewarded for their persistence, activity, passion and effort that really reflects on their content on DLive. Which is why we are crowning these users the "Star" status and giving them the visibility they deserve.

The rules are the same as always, just like the amazing reward we are providing users!

Rules:

  • Must use the Tag: DLivestar to be eligible
  • Must also have DLive logo in the thumbnail to be eligible

Reward:

  • 60% vote from DLive.
  • Resteem by DLiveStarBooster.
  • List the streamer’s name in our biweekly ranking post (maximum 3 streamers every 2 weeks)

br.png


tricki.png

Hey There Guys! Welcome To My Steemit Blog! I Post Gaming Videos and Mostly Anything That is Entertaining and Fun!

@tricki is from London and plays lots of games on his PS4. His Steemit blog primarily provides content revolving around gaming and mostly anything that's entertaining and fun! At the moment @tricki only sits at 82 followers, so start following Tricki now.

tricki.gif





cip.png

The Individual interested in topics such as Life, Perspective, Humanity, Psychology, Imagination, Self-Improvement and much more. Man KnowThySelf!

@cipriang is pumping out great content like a dedicated DLive user should! Not only do his streams look amazing but he's building a viewer base on his Path of Exiles hardcore series! We encourage everyone to watch cipriang's latest videos!

cip.gif





ak.png

i am a old gamer :d

@akcakocagaming is an old gamer from Turkey and we love him! His streams are always flooded with comments from other members of the community! Akcakogaming knows how to make a livestream enjoyable and look really great by using some great overlays on OBS.

ak.gif



br.png

Do you want to be DLive's next Star? Look out for the new campaign post coming soon at @DLive.

In another note, I want to remind users of DLive to not click links that are not provided by @DLive. We don't want your hard earned SBD to be lost due to people trying to impersonate us. Only go to our Discord to ask for help from our official staff list.


fb.png twitter.png discord.png

Visit the DLive website!

Sort:  

Congrats @akcakocagaming @cipriang @tricki ! Stoked for you guys, keep up the great streams <3

Thanks @UhatGaming! I appreciate it. Maybe you'll be the next DLiveStar, you certainly got what it takes for it. ;)

Ahhh man cmon now you're embarrassing me man ahahaha! Thank you for your support bro I do really appreciate it man! <3

Will there be a new campaign??

Congrats to all the winners!!
D.

Yes there will be, we hope to see you participate! :)

Thank you for choosing me DliveStar. Thank you for Dlive Team trying hard to make this platform a wonderful place for us, also Thank you broadcasters and viewers who make this platform bigger everday . I will have to work harder from now on. Greetings.

Congrats @akcakocagaming !
Well deserved! 👌

Also congrats for all our new Dlive Stars! :)

Congrats ! :) @akcakocagaming , you're dlivestar :)

Türk bir yayıncıyı kazananlar arasında görmek gurur verici , başarılarının devamını dilerim @akcakocagaming

Congratulations for the winners....
Next time, I will hope who will win.
Fighting all ........!

I remember how excited I first was when I heard about @DLive, 12/01/2018 Steemit was my Love, and the platform I dedicated myself to. With equal fervor I wanted to become a streamer for some time, but I wasn't gonna put Steemit as a 2nd priority for it.
Long story short, I found DLive (which to me seems to be made out of the fabric of my desires), and since 13/01/2018 I've been regularly streaming on it.

I am so grateful for this. It really means a lot to me! <3
And it doesn't only mean that the work I'm putting into DLive and into my Streams is getting recognized. Although it does mean that as well, for which I am most happy.

It also mean that I now have to work even harder than I did so far. It's not that I "have to do it", but I WANT to do it. I want to improve my Streams even further, so that I may live up to the name of a DLiveStar!

Thanks again Team @DLive! And thank you all guys who are helping out create this amazing DLive community for ourselves. You're the best!!! <3

Congrats to all the winners and the new #DliveStars! @akcakocagaming, @cipriang, and @tricki!

@tricki, I have seen you in my streams before brother, glad to see that your making some moves man! #Congrats again!

Thank you for the support and congrats my man! I really appreciate it bro! <3

Congratulations to all of the winners in this post! Keep making amazing content on DLive everyone! <3

Thank you @kassixo for the congrats!<3

Congratulations @akcakocagaming @cipriang @tricki !!!
WOOO!!!
chaching.png

I am so happy for all the new #DliveStars. Well deserved guys..

Congrats to the winners!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64