DLiveStar | Winners of DLiveStar #10

in #dlive6 years ago

10results.png

DLive Stars is a fortnightly campaign where users are featured in the spotlight and titled with the renowned status of DLive Star. The winners are rewarded with a 60% upvote but this isn't handed out to just anyone, becoming a DLive Star takes effort and commitment, these users of the community do everything they can to produce high quality content and engage with their audience.

DLive_br.gif

rook.gif

@rook81

 

Family, Gamer, Streamer, Technology, Crypto

Rook81 first started livestreaming on DLive 5 months ago, since then Rook has built himself a great audience that always welcome him as soon as he goes online. With a chat that fills up with upvotes & tips, DLive is proud to announce Rook81 as a DLive Star.




coruscate.gif

@coruscate

 

Musician, dancer, foodie, outdoor enthusiast and lover of life. Check out @shinebright for my short-form daily posts!

Coruscate is a vlogger, a muscian and everything in between, she's one of DLive's most cherished content creators! She produces her videos with high standard and is always reaching out to the community. Coruscate is an extraordinary member of our DLive community and deserves the DLive Star title.




cebula.gif

@cebula

 

Youtuber +100k subscribers, On Steemit: Vlogger, Blogger and Gamer :)

Cebula is a celebrity on YouTube with 123k subscribers, and now he's on DLive.io! Cebula streams everyday and never fails to disappoint, he is one of many streamers who never fail to entertain their audiences and has a wide variety of content to please everybody.

onion.png

DLive_br.gif

Previous DLive Stars

NamePeriod
@alphasteem#9
@vectorabbot#9
@tha-oracool#9
@canburaksimsek#8
@melissakellie#8
@trumpit#8

DLive_br.gif

Visit the DLive Official Shop!


shop.gif


button.png


fb.png twitter.png discord.png reddit.png

Visit the DLive website!

Sort:  

Congrats @rook81, @coruscate and @cebula !!

Thanks Jimmy!

@rook81, @coruscate and @cebula Congrats ! ! !
I hope a day @yasayanoluler Dlivestar :D great joy ! <3

Aww thanks Jimmy!!

Huge Congratulations to All the Winners! Well deserved!!

Tidy, can't thank you enough my man!

Thank you so much @tidylive!!

Wow!! Thank you so much for this, I'm on cloud nine right now!! Congrats to the other winners @coruscate and @cebula!

Shout out to all of my viewers who tune in regularly, thank you guys so so much!! I hope that I continue to improve and put out good content for you guys because I know that people don't have to watch me, they choose to. Without you guys I wouldn't be here <3

Also would like to thank @tidylive, @cheech-oz, @tidos, @jimmylin, @clasicktv, @imjohnnymills and @dlive for taking the time to pop in on my streams and show support, you guys rock! DLive is where I started streaming just a few months ago and I'm proud to call it my home.

Thank you so much, I won't forget this!!!

I'm ALL IN on DLive #StreamOnDlive

WOW!! This is such a huge honor to be included in the ranks of DLive stars!!! Big congrats to @cebula and @rook81 too! I kind of feel like we are in the same graduating class now. Hehe

Thank you @dlive for all of your support and encouragement of my content. It is so cool to be a part of this community of awesome creators. Big shout-out to @jimmylin too. He’s always so helpful and encouraging and has made a really positive impact on my DLive experience.

Big love all around!! ♥️

Thanks! Congrats to you also!

woo hoo! Congrats @coruscate!!! Well deserved! @rook81 and @cebula

Thank you, I'm so excited!!

Thanks alpha!! We are DliveStar Sisters now!! ;)

OMG! Thank you very much!
I didn't expect that.
I know my last week is not lot of many games but I have time when I'm gonna be really better on Fortnite so I play this game since 10 hours daily. That's the reason this is one game on my last streams but.. Yeah, I'm streaming daily.
Thank you very much for this!

Also congrats for @coruscate and @rook81 !! :)

I enjoy your streams, they are really entertaining!

Gratulacje @cebula!
I hope that's correct lol <3

muchh respect for all these content makers!!

Congratssss @rook81, @coruscate and @cebula !! ❤❤❤

Thank you!!!

Aww thanks girl!! <3

Yay! Congrats!

But watch out. I'm next. 😎

Thank you! I love the positive attitude, go get it!!

Thanks @carriellen!! It was so awesome meeting you today on @littlescribe's show!! <3

HUGE CONGRATZ YOU GUYS!!! AND BIG SHOUT-OUT MY MAN ROOK81!!!

Thanks my dude! Much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71