New Campaign Announcement

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, 

We are so glad to see that DLive community is getting more and more support. We are thrilled to share our next campaigns plan with you all today. 

Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/vnXQBsM


1. DLive Gaming

Tag: dlivegaming

This tag is for gaming streamers.

Reward:

  • 15-20% vote from DLive for each DLiver. Each DLiver will only be rewarded once.

Rules:

  • UPDATE** THIS CAMPAIGN HAS ENDED
  • Post on steemit with a screenshot of your window and mention @dlive with the tag DLiveGaming
  • Join us on Discord. Post your screenshot and DLive username on our Discord in the gaming channel under DLive Creators category
  • Duration of each live streaming must be longer than 20 minutes
  • Must be a follower of @dlive

2. DLive Stars

Tag: dlivestar

This tag is for weekly DLive stars.

Reward: 

  • 50% vote from DLive. (With the current Steem price is around $500)
  • Resteem by DLiveStarBooster.
  • List the streamer’s name in weekly ranking post ( maximum 9 streamers every week)

Rules:

  • Competition starts from 1/22/18 to 1/28/18 8 PM PST
  • Top posts on dlive trending with tag DLiveStar by 1/28/18 8PM will win. 
  • Have to be live streaming content
  • Winning live streaming broadcasters must stream longer than 30 mins 
  • Post with the tag #DLiveStar

3. Daily Reward Campaign For DLivers

Tag: dliver

Reward:

  • 0%~8% vote from DLive for streaming and videos.

Rules:

  • Must be a follower of @dlive
  • Post with a tag #dliver
  • Post will get upvotes based on: originality, the total number of views, the number of likes, content quality, video quality, donations received, and so on


Do not forget to join us on Discord! We are looking forward to seeing you on DLive!

Sort:  

Exciting stuff and nice to see here. I hope this becomes the new go to gaming platform!

Aww, thank you so much. I really appreciate it.

Thats great news for ur,
Such @dLive community more supporting.I think the DLive Community is very good and everyone benefits from it .

Regards steemit .. let us upvote each other and followers.
Good I like you ..

Really great news for us! Let's fly together!

Absolutely I also worked on this Flatform of Dlive Really it's good work and for us.. @sumonsha

How does it work? please throw more light on it.

If I also think the same, it is very favorable, keep reaping success, best regards @dlive

What are people using as settings in order to get a more stable stream? Im currently trying to figure out a good setup, but having trouble keeping the stream moving flawlessly.

I thought it was just my terrible upload speed that was preventing me from being able to maintain frames, interesting to know I'm not alone. I would also like to know, obs doesn't seem to have many resolution/fps options.

Just a standard OBS 1080 setting should suffice ... that is kinda universal

This looks exciting. I can't wait to throw up a few gaming vids!

very nice post thanks

How to get the live stream on the front page? I made now 3 streams and none was shown on the front page, any tips?

Stream at 3 am I personally guarantee you’ll make the first page

Remember: 3am in one country might be 3pm in another ..

Thank you, you are right @gamerandgamer

3am in what time zone?

I was aware of Dtube for quite some time now, but I just found out about Dlive today. It's amazing to witness the groundswell of projects launching on the Steemit blockchain.

Thank you so much. It is such a great way to encourage people. I am really amazed to see how steemit community is putting work together for the blockchain.
Definitely, I am going to go live from the top of the mountain.

Hopefully I will join you up there!

Aww, thank you so much. I really appreciate it.

I think i will also try out @Dlive

Yes it's a top Flatform I appreciate your comments @suf1an

Thank you so much.
At steemit, we even need to work more hard to get more success.

I Agree with you friend. I Have Follow you

It is good start. Everyday when I see new initiative coming on top of steem blockchain and community is supporting it, I just see the future in which we all would be doing everything on blockchain.

Dlive is gonna be the next YouTube

It's the next Twitch & Gaming.YouTube.com... D.Tube is definitely the next YouTube for sure.

D.tube is the next YT, D.live might be the next Twitch ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78