DLiveRewards | Ask us Anything! Hosting our first livestream Q&A

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)


We're hosting our Q&A right now! Come ask us anything you wish to know about our project. If you're coming after the stream feel free to watch the whole VOD and leave a comment asking us anything and we will do our best to leave a written response!

You can check our reuploaded stream at DLive

Sort:  

Well I understand it man :) I have been doing the same with my community I love when I see people believe in this :)

Yeah Come On Guys.. :) Get It ON :)

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 5600 followers.
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo.
  • Upvote this comment if you like this service.

You have been resteemed by @resteemy, courtesy of @angelveselinov!
Want to increase your following? Read more about me here

SO tell me more about the contest guys ;P

I just used several resteem services to spread the word :P

By the way it is He not She :)

It is fine all good :)

Yeah that is the way to do it got to create the best environment first than people will come :)

Count me In guys :) If possible hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55