DLive Stars on the Stage

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for everyone’s support!

banner-01.png

We are glad to see more and more new broadcasters now joining DLive. Many of you are participating our campaigns! Since our team is located in PST timezone, it would be hard for us to curate content in other timezone at the moment. However, we are working on a new feature to help us better follow all the live streaming video even when they are offline. The current curation is manual and based on the total upvotes, video quality, broadcaster’s interaction, length of the live streaming, and originality.

Following are the DLive Stars for this week!

(The ranking is based on alphabetical order.)

Congrats!

@acidyo

@canditits95

@carrioner

@deathwing

@jeksaturday

@o0pepper0o

@strawhat

@uhatgaming

@davestyle

Please keep in tune and we will have new campaigns going on soon.
Do not forget to follow us!

Also, join us on Discord to talk to us. https://discord.gg/vnXQBsM

Sort:  

good post

Really great

OMG SO HONORED!!!
Thank you SO MUCH! I adore the platform guys <333

Yeah.. i agree to you

Wah I'm on the list :D
Once it will be fixed and your stream won't disappear from @dlive (access only threw link on steemit for example) I'll be able to make longer (24h stream? :P) streams and not worry that I have to reconnect to a different server with new post :)
I will do what I can to bring more and more people to make it bigger. I know I can cause of my charisma, intellect, seance of humor mixed with sarcasm and insult comedy. Plus I'm a dick.

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @dlive valued at 297.16 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

Nice one guys, it's been great using DLive so far. Now I just need to work on more excuses so I can spend more time streaming :)

So awesome! Honored to be on the list. Thanks guys!

Congrats to all the #winners! @dlivestarbooster @dlive

This is gonna be a great #platform and love the growth I have personally seen in the last month!! The first time I got an #upvote I had to blink and see that it wasn't a post that I resteemed! #Muchlove to @dlive & @dlivestarbooster! Glad to see these contest and would love to see more!

Wow this is so cool! I do live streaming on Periscope & Facebook all the time. How can I start on Steemit?

Hey DLIVE.io devs.... just a heads up I've uploaded video content multiple times today in DTUBE and DLIVE both state a blockchain error to upload my videos and supporting information. Suggestions? Fixes on the Way?

Because the struggle is real atm.

  • Lost

nice.. .
i am following & please follow my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95