Sort:  

We are doing well. Tomorrow will be one of the biggest and most important days of my life. We are going for my wife's 12 week ultrasound. So it is obviously a key point in the pregnancy. By the way, I heard you mention you are in Toronto. I am a fellow Canadian from the Vancouver area

Oh cool! Fellow Canuck! You should connect with @d00k13 he's from there too!

I'm going to be praying for your little angel tomorrow! It's going to be great :) stay positive!

Are you on discord? I'm there as dnews

So I posted yesterday that our 12.5 week old baby is healthy and still has a heartbeat! Check out my post. There is a picture of me and my wife and our ultrasound photos! I am not on the discord yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 70976.53
ETH 3850.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48