Dance improvisation in the park - Dancing to Sex Machine by James Brown

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Dear dance lovers

This evening I was in the park and after training I decided to film a dance video. There were a few people who were dancing because they saw me dancing.

I made a mistake and it's that I did not film the whole body so you can't see the feet moving pretty fast.

By the way the video stopped suddenly due to storage space on my device.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Yo, Donatello...
Brother - you get down with your funky-self, yo!
NICE!

@passion-ground
Thank you so much for passing by, watching the video and leaving a cool comment!
All the Best!

Genial!! asi es que se baila amigo!!

Me encanta la música de James Brown y la forma en que baila.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94