Dreemie Fox: Bad Karaoke - Glitter in the Air

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail


I CAN FINALLY DO A COOL VIDEO!!!!


I'm so happy that I'm Dreemie Fox now! hehehehe Now I can sing and sing and sing - and have fun and nowwwwwwwwwww you'll really see how bad i have it for karaoke ;)


bwa.

ha.

ha.


here ya go :)

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey this is great! I really enjoyed listening to it!

thank you @bengy!!!! it's no violin... but it's the only instrument I have hehehehehe

This is totally awesome! I love your voice! Do more, please!

Thank you @cecicastor!!!! :) now i'm addicted to Dreemie Fox... i fear the Steemiverse shall tire of the many many videos i plan on doing hahahaha

Bring them on! I enjoyed it!

Holy bananas - this is incredible. Foxy sings - and melts your heart.

Your voice is absolutely stunning, and this was a really really moving performance. Loved every second of it. E xx

thank you love!!!!! i love that she matches my movement!!!! its so wild :)

even when i look around the screen hehehehe
this is one of my favorite songs....
"calling me sugaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrr - you called me sugaaaaaaaaaaaarrrrr"... hehehehehe love that

This is almost too sweet to bear, Dreemie Fox. One of these days one of these things is gonna go viral, you wait and see. xxx

Hehehhee viral! Viral! Viral!!!! Lololol
Does anyone ever get to retire from.just one viral.video???? Hehehhehe

Sargento deems this absolutely original and super groovy content!

i love you <3

someday we need to figure out how to do a song together!!!!!! how fun would that be? a duet! hehehe

I'm loving dreemiefox! So cool :D

Such an amazing voice dreemie, always a pleasure to listen in!

Dreemie Fox loves her hinny too!!!!!!!!! hehehehehehehe

thanks love <3

I love being friends with a dreemie fox. very cool. Now i know what the Fox says.

LOLOLOL yes! she doesn't say - she sings.. hehehehe

Stunning!! now the real Dreemy can come out and play!!!! :D <3 Hugs

yeahhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!! i'm so excited!!!

this lets me be meeeeeeeeeee!!!! <3

A fox, from all the animals in the world, you choose fox :D A sneaky one indeed 💚

Hahhahahaa they only had about 5 animals to choose from! Lol
I showed.me as a frog... And as a tiger. But the fox was the favorite!!! Hehehhee

I love this so much!!! I'm glad you created Dreamy Fox. So cool!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97