DLive vs. Facebook — Streaming Music Live | Show Some Love!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello fellow Steemians and DLivers,

I'm throwing down the gauntlet. I've already gone "all in" on DLive and Steemit, but most of my following is on other networks (still). Will you help me get 1/3 of a million of my followers over to DLive instead?

Here's a link to my Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/kentgustavsonphd – in case you want to compare that stream to this!

And wish my bandwidth luck / I'll be streaming two places at once :)

Long live DLive!
Catch you on the flip side.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

tip! Also - can you tell what software are you using to make the stream? Thanks!

@drkent i second @cardboard please show us what software?

Hi @drkent! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.01 SBD @tipU from @cardboard :)

@cardboard wrote lately about: Just Testing. Feel free to follow @cardboard if you like it :)

You can now delegate SP to @tipU for daily profit:) Click here to learn more :)

Mad world please

I'll be with you after I finish this game I got going now :)

Hey there @ericwilson! Can you all see me? I'm waiting for the server to stream :)

i can see you

Cool @indy8phish! I look forward to it :)

Yes, working

Hey is this the blue yeti?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79