Chet Faker Featuring @drkent — "Gold" Banjo Remix

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Exclusive to @DLive! Picking the banjo to "Gold" by Chet Faker. Requested by @tidos on my livestream the other day. Remixed with hotter bass and vocals to get the full experience.

Catch you on the flip side. We are alive!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This sounds awesome!

I always loved the original and Chet Faker of course....You did a great job with this for sure.

wonderfull remix dear @drkent

Excellent musical post.....?

@steemmusicng is pleased to partner with you.

What we do is online and offline promotion of STEEMIT through music. We want to take STEEMIT to the music sector.

We are working with some bloggers. You can send your audio to [email protected]

Follow @steemmusicng to get more updated

Awesome song and performance, and that badass mic of yours, damn it looks good!

Ahhh bro I could sleep to this man! XD Keep up the cool banjo remix my guy!

Wow man... That was simply breathtaking

Beautiful energy I felt from that banjo

Will definitely make sure to listen to you in the future :) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62