Live Music with Kent / Chilling with the Guitar

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Welcome everyone! Drop me a note to tell me where you are joining in from. And all requests accepted and honored / it might take me a few days to follow through, but I'll try to cover almost anything :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Love your voice

Thank you, @benleemusic / right back at you! I appreciate you listening in!

Yeah my 3rd grade teacher gave me that name. Real name is Osvaldo

That’s cool. A teacher you liked?

I liked that she gave that name. Don't remember anything else about her. lol

Everything. lol If it envolves ink and paper we do it.

Cool! Do you have a website?

Sure do. It's acecommercial.com Been here 17 years. I'm the drkent of printing.

Ha! That’s funny Ozzie. I’m a book publisher. Here’s my company: bloomingtwig.com / we should talk shop sometime!

Oh wow. That's awesome! I helped a poet self publish 2 books so far. Publishing is not our thing but I was able to help him. Do you know or have heard of Matt Ragghianti he's another client/friend of mine.

Not until now :) Very cool.

I played bass and sung a little.

ya man sounds cool!

upright bass eh? NICE. I have to say though that my favorite instrument is the sax.

I always wanted to learn it but never did ah well. There's time I'm still young!

Learn the sax, @seacactus! Pick one up cheaply, pay for the first lesson, then find some online tutorials :) In a year you’ll be Coltrane (almost).

I am such an awfull person. Only now i notice that i dont think I am even following you lol

Have changed that now

Haha! Thanks Sergio! I appreciate it :)

You're welcome... I just never noticed because You are so popular and your posts were always in my feed anyway ehehhehe :P LOLOL

Your the man dr Kent!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68