You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLiveStar | Week 3's DLive Stars Brought to You by DLive!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Wow @dlive!!! This is a massive honor! You have no idea.

I love this platform, and I love you all. One of the admins (Mehdi, I think?) said to me on my first stream, “show us your art” / and it’s amazing that you all really support that art! Here’s to huge success for this platform. Count me “in” on whatever I can do to blow it up.

Sort:  

nice

If anyone deserves to be showcased on this post, it's definitely you! Keep doing what you're doing, you got a good thing going here and I am really 100% honestly happy for your success.
Cheers, Doc!

Aw, thanks my friend @indy8phish! I hope You get this, too! Great to be in this community with you :) Did you ever upload that video of us playing together?

I've been crazy busy these past few days, haven't managed to upload the video, but it's definitely coming. Got some nice jamming going that night with you, so stay tuned (pun intended) ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75